shhhhPritika's Profile

I'm a Woman, 29 years old and I'm Seeking a Man.

Hobbies: Fitness
Occupation: Businesswoman
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian

About shhhhPritika

I’m searching for My True Love, My Soul-mate, My Prince. My Hero When we find each other, I will dedicate my life to our happiness. I am honest, patient, passionate and giving to grow old with. I am a loving woman I want you to know that I am writing this on here just to let you know all about me and my life. Well I have a man that I really loved before and all these days I have been with him, I never knew the real him because he pretended to be a good person until I went to stay with him for sometime. Then I later saw the real him that he is a Casanova and a liar and by the time I was with him he lies and comes home late and beats me up and gets drunk I just don’t like to talk about him anymore. Since then, I have always been afraid of men. But I realized that I still have to look for someone serious and caring. I am a lady that want good things in life for myself and my family and husband and children as well, Accountant and be happy for the rest of my life and I want you to know all this things. I also hate lies, dishonesty, bad moods, pretenders, thieves, bad workers and not trust worthy people and I want you to know that I like beach, rose flowers, TV, cooking, washing, reading and taking kids, sports, music, swimming and I love pets also but I do not have any. That’s all about me for now.